speeddownloadrf.blogg.se

Terraria castle world
Terraria castle world









We were also not allowed to use naturals biome materials in our build (i.e. We were provided a super flat world containing a bunch of barrels full of the allowed materials. Mannequin/Womannequin with any vanity or armourĪnything that naturally grows from these items is allowed e.g. You can use any of these furniture items/decroation: You're allowed to do anything that can be achieved with these tools/items: Note: if you want to get a closer view of any images in thumbnails, open them in a new tab/window. Unfortunately, any build here that didn't make it to the download tab wasn't backed up, and since that data was lost, I cannot add them for download. There are quite a few downloads available for these builds, in a spoiler below. If you have any build requests, please check my new thread to see if I am currently accepting them, and make your request to that thread, or by a personal message to me.

terraria castle world

Be sure to check out Khaios' Build Spectacle! ^.^ Since the completion of my new computer, and the addition of patch 1.3, I have since created a new build thread, which will house my newer builds. This thread contains the in-game creations I made during my 1.2 days, before my computer was fried, and I lost all of my Terraria data.

terraria castle world

​Welcome to my old (patch 1.2) build thread!











Terraria castle world